Staff List

Teaching staff

Carol TaylorHeadteacherFull time
Sue ClarkeDeputy HeadPart time – 2 days a week
Charlotte BroadleyTeacher (year 6)Full time
Kirsty Arnfield Peter McCanceTeacher (year 5) Teacher (year 5)Part time – 4 days a week Part time – 1 day a week
Cara WilliamsTeacher (year 4)Full time
Laura ShepleyTeacher (year 3) SENDCoFull time
Ashleigh ChappellTeacher (year 2)Full time
Carla AdamsTeacher (year 1)Full time
Megan HeywoodTeacher (EYFS)Full time

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Team (SEND Team)

Laura ShepleySENDCo and Inclusion Manager
Louise CarberryInclusion Lead
Emma FletcherSpecial Needs Support Teacher
Kirsty TomlinPastoral Lead, Autism Advocate
Laura HartleySpeech and Language Therapist
Kellie KnowlesFamily Support Worker

Non-Teaching Staff

Alison KellyYear 6
Zoe RaceYear 5
Diane FothergillYear 4
Leanne Barrington & Shantel HulmeYear 3
Karen RatcliffeYear 2
Catherine HopeYear 1
Leah Coen & Michelle LyneEYFS
Sue FisherSports Leader

Lunch time organisers

Mia Barton
Louise Nichols
Shantel Hulme
Tracey Hayton
Claire Gabbitas
Leanne Barrington
Michelle Lyne
Michelle Blackmore
Victoria Coyle


Liz MoodyAdmin Officer
Toni FitzgeraldAdmin Support
Toni KaniaClerk to governors

Cleaning staff

Anna ShawCleaner-in-charge
Karen MagillCleaner
Shantel HulmeCleaner

Extended School Staff

Judith Bartley
Lynn Hannan
Michelle Mills
Tracey Hayton
Zoe Race

Kitchen Staff

Helen Whelan
Michelle Mills
Janet Goulding
Nicola Rogers